Email Us

Pastor, Dr. Danny R. Webb   –  drwebb@oldmtzionbaptistchurch.com

Chairman Deacon Henry Ordelle Watts  –  hwatts@oldmtzionbaptistchurch.com

Deacon  C.T. Martin  –   ctmartin@oldmtzionbaptistchurch.com

Deacon Robert Williams – rwilliams@oldmtzionbaptistchurch.com

Deacon Brawley Watts  –   bwatts@oldmtzionbaptistchurch.com

Deacon John Blocker Jr.  –   jblocker@oldmtzionbaptistchurch.com

Deacon John A. Carter –  jcarter@oldmtzionbaptistchurch.com

Deacon John F. Carter   –   jfcarter@oldmtzionbaptistchurch.com

Deacon James Gray   –  jgray@oldmtzionbaptistchurch.com

Deacon James Stewart Sr.  –  jstewart@oldmtzionbaptistchurch.com

Deacon Robert C. Moore –  rmoore@oldmtzionbaptistchurch.com